Federal government Section
Ministers of the Crown Provincial and Regional Representation
Search Criteria
^ 29th Ministry (2015.11.04 - )
Prime Minister:
Government Party:

NamePortfolioTerm ( or Province
Bains, Navdeep Singh Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development 2015.11.04 - Mississauga--Malton, Ontario
Bennett, Carolyn Minister of Indigenous and Northern Affairs 2015.11.04 - Toronto--St. Paul's, Ontario
Bibeau, Marie-Claude Minister of International Development and La Francophonie 2015.11.04 - Compton--Stanstead, Quebec
Brison, Scott President of the Treasury Board 2015.11.04 - Kings--Hants, Nova Scotia
Carr, James Gordon Minister of Natural Resources 2015.11.04 - Winnipeg South Centre, Manitoba
Chagger, Bardish Leader of the Government in the House of Commons 2016.08.19 - Waterloo, Ontario
Minister of Small Business and Tourism 2015.11.04 - Waterloo, Ontario
Dion, Stéphane Minister of Foreign Affairs 2015.11.04 - Saint-Laurent, Quebec
Duclos, Jean-Yves Minister of Families, Children and Social Development 2015.11.04 - Québec, Quebec
Duncan, Kirsty Minister of Science 2015.11.04 - Etobicoke North, Ontario
Foote, Judy Minister of Public Services and Procurement 2015.11.04 - Bonavista--Burin--Trinity, Newfoundland and Labrador
Freeland, Chrystia Minister of International Trade 2015.11.04 - University--Rosedale, Ontario
Garneau, Marc Minister of Transport 2015.11.04 - Notre-Dame-de-Grâce--Westmount, Quebec
Goodale, Ralph Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness 2015.11.04 - Regina--Wascana, Saskatchewan
Hajdu, Patricia Minister of Status of Women 2015.11.04 - Thunder Bay--Superior North, Ontario
Hehr, Kent Associate Minister of National Defence 2015.11.04 - Calgary Centre, Alberta
Minister of Veterans Affairs 2015.11.04 - Calgary Centre, Alberta
Joly, Mélanie Minister of Canadian Heritage 2015.11.04 - Ahuntsic-Cartierville, Quebec
LeBlanc, Dominic Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard 2016.05.31 - Beauséjour, New Brunswick
Leader of the Government in the House of Commons 2015.11.04 - 2016.08.18 Beauséjour, New Brunswick
Lebouthillier, Diane Minister of National Revenue 2015.11.04 - Gaspésie--Les Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Quebec
MacAulay, Lawrence Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food 2015.11.04 - Cardigan, Prince Edward Island
McCallum, John Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship 2015.11.04 - Markham--Thornhill, Ontario
McKenna, Catherine Minister of Environment and Climate Change 2015.11.04 - Ottawa Centre, Ontario
Mihychuk, MaryAnn Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Labour 2015.11.04 - Kildonan--St. Paul, Manitoba
Monsef, Maryam Minister of Democratic Institutions 2015.11.04 - Peterborough--Kawartha, Ontario
President of the Queen's Privy Council 2015.11.04 - Peterborough--Kawartha, Ontario
Morneau, Bill Minister of Finance 2015.11.04 - Toronto Centre, Ontario
Philpott, Jane Minister of Health 2015.11.04 - Markham--Stouffville, Ontario
Qualtrough, Carla Minister of Sport and Persons with Disabilities 2015.11.04 - Delta, British Columbia
Sajjan, Harjit Singh Minister of National Defence 2015.11.04 - Vancouver South, British Columbia
Sohi, Amarjeet Minister of Infrastructure and Communities 2015.11.04 - Edmonton Mill Woods, Alberta
Tootoo, Hunter Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard 2015.11.04 - 2016.05.30 Nunavut, Nunavut
Trudeau, Justin Prime Minister 2015.11.04 - Papineau, Quebec
Wilson-Raybould, Jody Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada 2015.11.04 - Vancouver Granville, British Columbia

Updated on: 2016.08.19

Revised on: 2016.08.19

© Library of Parliament